What a Day!
Yesterday, was good. But today...God, TODAY! I'd erase this freaking day off the calendar if I could. The day has totally sucked since its early begining (12 am). And man, that just sucks big big time. I've been super down and pissed the whole freaking day...and the shit just keeps coming!
I'm hating myself right now. A lot of feelings and thoughts run through my head. I feel like punching, crying and hurting...
I also thought things were going just great.
xoxo
*~Karito~*


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home