What the Hell is Wrong w/me?
Just give me a reason... Give me something to hold on to U_U
It's been over a week and I still feel the same way... At least the headache is gone.
And now I'm full with exams again 'til friday. *puke*
xoxo
*~Karito~*
...And this is my Magical place!
3 Comments:
damn gal... i'm sorry to hear that... there's been a lot of distance between us lately, but u know u can always count on me.
I love u girl... never forget that.
Take care, and remember, you're strong!! really strong, even more than you think. You just have to find your strength inside of you.
Take care gal.
I'm here 4 U 24/7...(K)
We've talked about this. You really need to get some test done, I really don't care if you took some like 3 months ago... something is wrong with you; both in body and mind...
I wish I could do more han just add a comment here babe.
I love you. I really don't know what i'd do if something bad happen to you, so take care ok?
I know there's something wrong w/me, I just would like to know what.
Anyway, according to the Blood & Urine exams' results I'm OK that's why the Doctor said I had something "viral".
However I still feel weak and I get dizzy pretty often :S Today, while I took a shower and while I was cleaning my room I had to stop, sit and breath... That just can't be good, y'know? =\
At least the fevers are not that high and not so often, and the headache is almost completely gone, my back is the one that keeps bothering the most.
Thanks for caring and wanting to help. I truly appreciate it!
And don't you worry, I am taking care of myself.
xoxo
*~Karito~*
Post a Comment
<< Home