Whatever...
I'm an idiot and this is bullshit!
I guess I'm not posting anything else here. Not that I used to post a lot... as you see, the last entry is almost a month old. And no interesting comments are shown. Acutally no comments at all.
So bye bye.
P.S.: I will comment on those who have blogs and try to do it properly
xoxo
*~Karito*~

