Pirates of the Caribbean 2: Dead Man's Chest
OMG OMG OMG... What an Excellent movie! The photography, the make-up, the fights, the unpredictability...Gosh, this movie is the whole package. I totally loved it! And now I can't wait for the 3rd part to come ^_^ [May, 25th 2007] (maybe a few days later cuz we're in Vzla so....)
Captain Jack Sparrow is the best Pirate EVER! His ideas, way of talking, walking AND running are just too much for words. That's why I rather go with pictures for this:
The dog is super funny, and I highly recommend you to wait for a post-credits scenes. It's like 10 seconds, but tottally worth it and it will get you a good laugh! XD
Personally I tink this is funnier than the 1st one, and the whole story blows my mind.
These parts were 2 of the bests.
Davy Jones is pure Rock&Roll, babies! So is his crew, it left me speechles. And...oh, boy... The KRAKEN! I have no words for it.
And now, silly me on Saturday 16th @ the movie's premiere ^_~

Arrr!
*~Karito~*


7 Comments:
Zomgies! im the first one to post^^
lol i take it you loved it? maybe you'll like next depp movie which is supposed to be grimm fandango..lol the game meets the flesh hehe
Well... commic came first.... darn it!!! lol!!!
Luv ya kritooooo.... thanks gad the movie was so nice, cause u were waitting so much.... By the way!!! u should ask to get a part in one of those movies that are comming.... LOL luv ya!!! the thing is that u match with the poster in ur pic!!!! Luv ya so much krituuuu!!!
Kisses & huge hug!!!
Krito, i changed my entering name of the blog.... the url shit!!! i was tired of my emo url... lol
luv ya babe!!!
Kisses and Hugs!
Hi Hi!!! Q fino q ya viste la peli!! 2 veces.. jeje.
Yo esperare a poder verla algun dia :P
Lov you girl and i miss you too!
hey karol, i changed my blog, now is animetronic.blogspot.com
KRITO LUV YA!!!
NUEVO POST DEAR... SE Q TAMOS FULL PERO YA CASI ESTAMOS FUERA DE INTENSIVO.... UN BESOOOOO
MARYSA. AH Y CAMBIE DE NUEVO MI URL ^^' HE..
WWW.GAINZA.BLOGSPOT.COM
in before post new material plz!
please do so^^
D.Jac
Post a Comment
<< Home