2006-05-29

Finally!

I'm getting better and better each day. ^_^ It feels awesome!

Now the bad thing is that I'm doing TERRIBLE in college U_U This semester is a very hard one and I'm still in the middle of it... I want it to end as soon as possible!

Oh and I can't wait to receive my package from Hot Topic!


xoxo
*~Karito~*

2006-05-26

F*cking Illness! (>_<)

I've been kinda sick, I've had fever, headache, backache, shaking legs, I get dizzy when I stand up, and I've been like weak to the point that I can bearly stay on my feet. *Skull*

I went to the doctor and apparently it's something viral 'cause everything was fine on the Blood and Urine tests' results.

They put some shots and now I'm taking some pills which are actually vitamins, except by one that is for my sore throat.

However, I'm feeling better now :)


xoxo
*~Karito~*

2006-05-17

What the Hell is Wrong w/me?

Just give me a reason... Give me something to hold on to U_U

It's been over a week and I still feel the same way... At least the headache is gone.

And now I'm full with exams again 'til friday. *puke*


xoxo
*~Karito~*

2006-05-08

Is this still me?

x_x I've been feeling weird lately... Like not me, like I'm not in the mood for many many things.

If you give me a list of things I would do out of everything you can imagine, I'd go with sleeping or just laying down.
Books, music, TV, internet and such don't seem to entertain me lately. Those to name a few... And that's been for around 3 weeks or so.

Besides, I've had a headache for 4 days in a row U_U Not good at all!



xoxo
*~Karito~*