Happy Holidays! ^_^
I'm at Mcay and it sucks..but What can I do? NOTHING!
I'm going to FL the 20th, that is like NOW, I can't believe how fast has this year been. Also, sooo many things happened. Let's hope the next year brings all of us better things, we deserve it for being good kids :P
I'm missing all of you a lot. But I know I will miss you like hell later on (yeah Ed...that means I'll MISS you).
Thanks to all of you, my friends, Douby, Ruthie, Mary, Erlan, Napox, Franklin...all of you, for being so fucking nice and for giving me the best times of my life! You honestly have NO freaking idea how much you mean to me. I'm also thankful for respecting and loving me the way I am, being the Weirdo that I am and that many pple would push away/turn their back to.
Ed, thank you so fucking much for loving me and for showing me such support, for listening to me and also for making me TALK even when I don't want to say a word!. I adore you, and I always will. I love the way you look at me, you make me feel so safe! it's just unbelievable. It's amazing how I can be MYSELF when I'm with you. I just feel super free and happy of being who I am.
MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR! ^_^
P.S.:I'm really NOT having the spirit...but I wish you all the best anyways...
xoxo
*~Karito~*


